Staff

 

  • Nichole Ariste
    Site Manager
    (802) 828-4660
    nichole@nullvsha.org
  • Lauri Arsenault
    Accountant II
    (802) 828-3007
    lauri@nullvsha.org
  • Carrie Bailey
    Administrative Assistant
    802-828-3004
    carrie@nullvsha.org
  • Christy Barclay
    Site Specialist
    (802) 828-1980
    christyb@nullvsha.org
  • Matthew Baron
    Site Manager
    (802) 388-1005
    matt@nullvsha.org
  • Susan Batchelder
    Mobile Home Park Manager
    (802) 828-3022
    susanb@nullvsha.org
  • Melisa Begovic
    Shelter plus Care Program Administrator
    (802) 828-5456
    melisa@nullvsha.org
  • Cliff Bergh
    Director of Field Services
    (802) 828-0427
    cliff@nullvsha.org
  • Kathleen Berk
    Director, Housing Program Administration
    (802) 828-3020
    kathyb@nullvsha.org
  • Barbara Beyor
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-2144
    barbara@nullvsha.org
  • Samantha Blakeney
    Office Services Coordinator
    (802)828-3235
    samantha.blakeney@nullvsha.org
  • Ann Blanchard
    Accountant II
    (802) 828-3005
    ann@nullvsha.org
  • Daniel Blankenship
    CoC Program Administrator
    (802) 828-0294
    daniel@nullvsha.org
  • Vicki Bresett
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-3017
    vicki@nullvsha.org
  • Jennifer Cameron
    Section 8 Contracts Administrator
    (82) 828-0773
    jennifer@nullvsha.org
  • Kelli Cheney
    Coordinator, Occupancy Services
    (802) 828-3018
    kelli@nullvsha.org
  • Pam Christie
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3357
    pamc@nullvsha.org
  • Kathy Coburn
    Fiield Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3297
    kathyc@nullvsha.org
  • David Codling
    Property Superintendent
    802-229-0242
  • Cynthia Collins
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-3202
    cindy@nullvsha.org
  • Allison Dandurand
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    802-828-3359
    allison@nullvsha.org
  • Maddalena DeVito
    Accountant
    (802) 828-3009
    maddalena@nullvsha.org
  • Jill Dunkling
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    802-828-6440
    jill@nullvsha.org
  • Ronald Dwinell
    Site Manager
    (802) 295-8883
    ron@nullvsha.org
  • Sierra Ellis-Clements
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    802-828-3013
    sierra@nullvsha.org
  • Bridget Fisher
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    802-828-6440
    bridget@nullvsha.org
  • Martin Fitzpatrick
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    802-828-5051
    marty@nullvsha.org
  • Iris Gilbert
    Property & Compliance Manager
    802-828-3098
    iris@nullvsha.org
  • Morgan Gray
    Self-Sufficiency/Homeownership Coordinator
    (802) 828-3011
    morgan@nullvsha.org
  • Samantha Green
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3299
    samantha@nullvsha.org
  • Andrea Hurley
    CoC Support Specialist
    802-828-5525
    andrea@nullvsha.org
  • Patricia Hutchins
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-3016
    patricia@nullvsha.org
  • Jason Jeffrey
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 888-0672
  • Andrew Jette
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 527-5406
  • Susan Kuegel
    Director, Property and Asset Management
    (802) 828-3004
    susan@nullvsha.org
  • Timothy Lanctot
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 454-1336
  • Tyson Leno
    Director of Maintenance
    (802) 828-5606
    Tyson.leno@nullvsha.org
  • Bethany Lunn
    Coordinator, Intake Services
    (802) 828-1900
    bethany@nullvsha.org
  • Tyler Maas
    Program Director ADU
    (802) 828-6418
    tyler@nullvsha.org
  • Elizabeth Mackin
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-1364
    elizabeth.mackin@nullvsha.org
  • Olga Mustafic
    Section 8 Contracts Administrator
    (802) 828-3216
    olga@nullvsha.org
  • Lejna Mustafic
    Accountant
    (802) 828-1208
    lejna@nullvsha.org
  • Amber Neddo
    Administrative Assistant/Housing Program Technician
    (802) 828-3020
    amber@nullvsha.org
  • Gail Parent
    Receptionist/Office Assistant
    802-828-4154
    gail@nullvsha.org
  • Jane Paronto
    Site Specialist
    (802) 828-1363
    janep@nullvsha.org
  • Telma Patterson
    Self-Sufficiency/Homeownership Coordinator
    (802) 828-0417
    telma@nullvsha.org
  • Kelly Pembroke
    Director, Finance and Information Systems
    (802) 828-3006
    kelly@nullvsha.org
  • Pamela Pierce
    Mobile Home Park Specialist
    (802) 828-3023
    pam@nullvsha.org
  • Peggy Plumley
    Client Services Coordinator
    (802) 828-3014
    peggy@nullvsha.org
  • Richard Putney
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 485-5791
  • Henry Robitaille
    Network Administrator
    802-828-3003
    henry@nullvsha.org
  • Cheryl Rushford
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3296
    cheryl@nullvsha.org
  • Amanda Sabo
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    802-828-3358
    amanda@nullvsha.org
  • Reenie Sargent
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3096
    reenie@nullvsha.org
  • Tiffany Sausville
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-5554
    tiffany@nullvsha.org
  • Nathaniel Schmechel
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3097
    nathan@nullvsha.org
  • Patrick Sheets
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 527-4057
  • Arlene Shorten-Goodrich
    Director, Human Resources and Administration
    (802) 828-2375
    arlene@nullvsha.org
  • Kristy Tabor
    Site Specialist
    (802) 828-0406
    kristy@nullvsha.org
  • Letitia Tardie
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-3015
    letitia@nullvsha.org
  • Quay Thayer
    Field Representative, Section 8 Programs
    (802) 828-3095
    quay@nullvsha.org
  • Ted Trudeau
    Property Superintendent
    802-388-1005
  • Christina Velau
    Accountant
    (802) 828-3029
    christy@nullvsha.org
  • Michelle Whitney
    SASH Coordinator
    (802) 388-5762
    michelle@nullvsha.org
  • Richard Williams
    Executive Director
    (802) 828-3028
    richard@nullvsha.org
  • Vincent Williams
    Property Superintendent
    (802) 281-5215
  • Mary Wilson
    Self-Sufficiency/Homeownership Coordinator
    (802) 828-0401
    mary@nullvsha.org
  • Darcy Young
    Site Manager
    (802) 527-1071
    darcyy@nullvsha.org
  • Thomas Young
    Mobile Home Park Manager
    (802) 828-6904
    tomy@nullvsha.org
  • Brandy Zuraw
    Intake/Client Services Specialist
    (802) 828-1248
    brandy@nullvsha.org